D & J Seamless Gutters


919-570-7055
Home
Guttering Systems
Gutter Guards
Gutter Cleaning
Customer Reviews
News
Project Gallery
Gallery (no flash)
Contact Us
Site Map


See What Our Customers Are Saying

Customer Reviews:

2016   |   2015   |   2013-2014




I reached out to several companies, with very few responses. D&J reached out to me the same day and scheduled a time to come out and provide an estimate. Mike arrived at the exact time mentioned and handed me a written quote...

The crew showed up on time the morning we discussed, even with showers the day before. They were very kind, courteous and very respectful. They did not leave a trace of evidence that they were ever here.

The gutters look fantastic and we could not be happier. I would HIGHLY recommend this company to anyone I know.

Joey T.
Wake Forest



Nov 7, 2016

Ed H.
Raleigh NC

The gutters and repairs were professionally completed and all the debris removed from the site.






Oct 24, 2016

Sam B.
DURHAM NC

They did a great job.



August 18, 2016

H.A.
RALEIGH NC

...their work is absolutely first rate and that is by far the most important thing. If all the vendors out there had the same standards, there would be no need for Angie's List.



June 3, 2016

Martha G.
RALEIGH NC


Replaced gutters - went well, good work, on time, professional, did a good job cleaning up after job.

Would hire them again.



May 25, 2016

Valerie C.
RALEIGH NC


D&J Seamless Gutters replaced 5 downspouts with larger ones. They cleaned the gutters and installed leaf guards on all the gutters.

They were on time and professional...The team of installers worked quickly and did a great job. They bagged the debris from the gutters as they were cleaning them...One of the downspouts goes through a step to my deck; they had to enlarge the opening on the step which I hadn't even noticed. They hauled off the debris from the gutters and the old downspouts.

I will definitely use them again.



April 9, 2016

Danielle F.
BUTNER NC


They removed all the old gutters and down spouts, repaired any damaged fascia and woodwork and installed all new.
They were very responsive and did a great job. Four days after we contacted them they were at the house installing them. I would definitely use again if needed.

We highly recommend this company if you are in need of gutters.



February 22, 2016

SHARON T.
Raleigh NC



Cleaned gutters and replaced a broken downspout.

Would hire again.



February 3, 2016

Robert S.
Wake Forest NC

Removed gutters, replaced fascia and trim boards that were rotten. Came back after the roofer did the necessary repairs to the roof and reinstalled the gutters, cleaned up and offered to come back if there were any problems.

D&J had installed my gutters originally, so when I noticed evidence of wood rot, I called them. We agreed as to what was likely to need replacing and they came and took down the gutters, and replaced the rotted portions of wood. Since there was also water damage under the shingles, I had to engage a roofer to replace the plywood, felt paper and shingles. Called D&J after that was done and they came right out and finished installing the gutters and leaf guards. Everything was cleaned up and the Angie's List discount was included in my pricing. Couldn't ask for better service.


Before D & J

AFTER D & J




January 14, 2016

SHARON H.
WENDELL NC

Came out very quickly when I emailed about a estimate for work to be done...looked over the problem & make suggestions on how to correct our problems with existing gutters & solid guards.

Worked up a cost invoice & told me they would rush our schedule date, due to all the water we had pouring onto our deck & porch.

Crew arrived...did all the removal of existing gutters, replaced with new gutters & guards. Cleaned up all the debris from job (you could not even tell work had gone on in my yard).

Very pleased with D&J Gutters.
Highly recommend



January 4, 2016

Gregory F.
Raleigh NC

Responsive and got the work done quickly. I had gutters installed on the half of the house without gutters, and gutter guard installed on the entire house. So far, so good.


Customer Reviews:   2016   |   2015   |   2013-2014
D & J Seamless Gutters serves the following Areas in North Carolina:
Apex | Bailey | Cary | Chapel Hill | Clayton | Dunn | Durham | Franklinton | Fuquay Varina | Garner | Hillsborough | Holly Springs | Knightdale
Louisburg | Middlesex | Nashville | Rocky Mount | Rolesville | Roxboro | Spring Hope | Willow Springs | Youngsville | Wake Forest | Wilson | Zebulon

Seamless Gutters Raleigh NC
Helmet Shield System - Raleigh NC
Rain Gutter System - Raleigh NC
Gutter Mesh Systems - Raleigh
Gutter Cleaning - Raleigh
Seamless Gutters - Raleigh NC
Gutter Guards - Raleigh
Leaf Guard Gutters - Raleigh
Copper Gutter Installation - Raleigh, NC
Seamless Gutters Cary NC
Gutter Installation - Cary NC
Gutter Guard System - Cary NC
Seamless Gutters - Cary NC
Rain Gutter Downspouts - Cary NC
Rain Leaf Gutter Companies - Cary NC
Leaf Gutter Cleaning - Cary NC
Gutters Leaf Cover Installation - Cary NC
Gutter Guard Downspout - Apex, Cary
Guttering Repair - Cary NC
Gutter Systems North Carolina
Guttering Guard - Chapel Hill NC
Gutter Leaf Guard - Clayton NC
Copper Gutters - Apex, Holly Springs
Guttering Systems Durham
Gutter Mesh Covers Screens Durham
Seamless Gutter Guards - Raleigh-Durham
Aluminum Guttering Installation - Durham NC
Gutter Cleaning - Durham NC
Gutter Guard - Durham NC
Seamless Gutters - Durham NC
Guttering Repair - Durham NC
Guttering Systems Rocky Mount
Rain Guttering - Rocky Mount
Gutter Mesh Screen - Rocky Mount, Zebulon
Seamless Gutters - Rocky Mount NC
Mesh Guttering Installers - Rocky Mount NC
Carolina Copper Guttering - Rocky Mount
Guttering Apex-Fuquay-Garner
Copper Guttering Installation - Garner
Seamless Gutters - Garner NC
Guttering System Installation - Garner
Rain Guttering Installation - Garner, NC
Aluminum Gutters Installed - Garner
Seamless Guttering Installation - Garner
Seamless Guttering - Fuquay Varina
Copper Guttering - Apex, Holly Springs
Seamless Gutters - Holly Springs NC
Seamless Gutters Wake Forest
Gutter Cover Systems - Wake Forest NC
Rain Guttering - Wake Forest NC
Guttering Covering Installation - Wake Forest
Seamless Gutters - Wake Forest
Seamless Gutters - Wake Forest NC
Gutter Guards - Wake Forest
Mesh Guttering Systems
Gutter Cleaning Chapel Hill
Guttering Repair - Raleigh NC
Gutters Leaf Cover - Chapel Hill NC
Seamless Gutters - Youngsville
Guttering Downspouts - Clayton
Leaf Gutter Cleaning - Clayton, Dunn NC
Gutter Downspout - Middlesex, Nashville
Gutter Mesh Covers Screens - Clayton, Dunn
Guttering Covering Installation - Youngsville
Fascia Soffit Repair - Bailey, Louisburg
Gutter Cleaning - Middlesex, Nashville
Fascia Soffit Repair - Spring Hope, Wilson
Helmet Cover Systems - Clayton, Dunn
Seamless Guttering Installation - Clayton NC
Gutter Guards - Roxboro, Rolesville